I recorded this mix a while back and now with soundcloud being such a cool platform I decided to share this one as well.
Download away!

01. Justice – The Party (Thomas Radman Edit)
02. SebastiAn – Momy
03. Daft Punk – Human After All (SebastiAn Remix)
04. Adam Freeland – Unon Down
06. Detect – Dance Division (Yuksek Remix)
07. Yuksek – Tonightder Control (Miles Dyson Remix)
05. Just a Band – Walk
08. Plugs – That Number (Yuksek Remix)
09. The Shapeshifters – Lola’s Theme (2008 Re-Edit)
10. Datarock – Computer Camp Love (Villains Remix)
11. DeadMau5 – Ghost’s N Stuff
12. Thomas Radman – TestDrive
13. Classixx – Cold Act Ill
14. Das Pop – Fool For Love (SebastiAn Remix)

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: