http://assets.tumblr.com/swf/audio_player.swf?audio_file=http://www.tumblr.com/audio_file/6147857685/tumblr_lm88ly9Xa21qkl77r&color=FFFFFF&logo=soundcloud

I recently listened to the new Feed Me stuff and I couldn’t get the connection of Aerodynamic and Grand Theft Ecstasy out of my head. It literally kept me up at night battling these two tracks in my mind. The next morning I got up and knocked out this Mash Up.

It took some chopping up of the Feed Me track so I could change the notes around to fit the Daft Punk song in certain areas, but that’s what makes it fun…. it just had to be done…

Enjoy the download!

Download at: www.Soundcloud.com/thomasradman

Posted on June 3, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

