Cochella CDs 2011 have begun!!

So John Beaver and I have started it up again. We knocked out a whole mix tonight. This year we’ll have a 2-Disc Set again. He spent quite some time getting the track list together and I’m definitely trying my hardest to piece it all into one cohesive mix.

It is rumored that this year the mixes will be up on a page linked to URB Magazine, but I don’t know the details, yet. The whole archive is still available on my website for download:

We’ll also have our CD Release party on April 6th in San Francisco.. I’ll post the location soon.
I’ll keep everyone posted on the progress of these mixes. I think it’s interesting how many other people are now doing these Coachella mixes as well since we started almost 8 years ago. That’s fine with me, it’s all about the spirit of the festival, anyways.
Can’t wait to go.

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on March 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

