New Projects for December

First of all Para81 Is finally ready to be released with a bunch of great remixes! Still shopping it around though.

Pro Tools 9 Is on the Way!! I can’t wait. I almost don’t want to start anything new until it arrives.

Also I’m finally kicking an idea into gear that has been lingering in my mind for almost a year now. I super mega mash up alternative rock 90s super mega mix…. How does that sound? My generation will definitely appreciate it.

More on that later….

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on November 25, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

