Things in September

Last month is wrapped up and September is ready to get tackled (although we’re already half way through).
August was a busy month for me. My Fall semester began at SJSU and I’m busy getting everything together for my graduation next spring. Still John Beaver and I played a kick-ass end of the summer party called ‘Match Made in Heaven’ in Sacramento:

I’ve also finished up two remixes. One remix for Dariio’s Lifestyle EP that we are going to release on Tief Haus Recordings, and one remix of the Soul Puncherz’ Play Up, which turned out DUB STEP…. yes you heard right. My first official Dub Step track. No worries though it probably won’t become the norm, but it’s nice to be able to do different things.

Alright coming up still in September:
Next show on Saturday the 18th in Modesto called Fun House.

And the following Saturday on the 25th NEON in Reno!

More shows and definitely more Releases are coming in October.

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on September 13, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

