Homework in the Studio

Oh boy. It really seems kinda hard to do my homework on my desk when it’s filled with all my equipment. Let’s see there are my BX5a Speakers as well as my M-Audio Keyboard. Then I have my Delta sound card for my PC next to the monitor and then I my Laptop together with the Numark Omni Control all laid out and hooked up. My external hard drive and mouse hardly have any room at all. And then on top of that my big cat, who is about 20 pounds, keeps jumping on the desk and tries to find a spot to lay down. Oh well, I’m sure I can find room for him as well. Bring it on Mortis.

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on February 1, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

