One after Another…

Continuously starting projects won’t get anything done. I don’t even name them anymore unless I’m sure something is going to come of it. I think if I just relax my mind for a day I should be able to focus. This might become increasingly hard since I start school tomorrow. This should be my last year and it feels good to be over that education hill. I like school though. I can’t really imagine what I’m going to do once I’m done, besides concentrate more on music, which is the obvious answer to that question.
Why can’t it be February 15th already.
I’ve let me guard down. I’m trying to sign some new talent to my label Tief Haus Recordings. Now all I have to do is write some contracts, which I’ve been procrastinating on because it’s tedious. But the anxiety of responsibility turned into a good kind of anxiety. I’m anxious to get this going and progress out of the infant stages of my label.
Next release: Feb 15th
5AM feat. Phonic Youth.

Get it everywhere πŸ˜‰

-tr

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on January 26, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

