Next Show in Sacramento on Feb 27th


Here it comes again… a Sacramento show. I’m really excited about this. Like i said before Sacramento never disappoints. Dariio and I will be playing a tag team set or as they call it a “vs.” set. That’s fine with me. Maybe we’ll go 3 for 3 since last time our styles clashed just a bit going back and forth. There is no time slot info yet but I’m assuming that we’ll play around 12 or 1. This should be great fun.

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on January 5, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

