Montana 1948 Remixes Day 5

Both tracks are done and they are super rockin. This was a great little project and it pushed me to think outside the club box a little bit though they are still very electronic. Once they are finished completely I’ll post some links. Because Montana 1948 retains full copyright these tracks will be available only on iTunes for now, but I’ve already talked to them about letting me release a remix album with other artist remixers.
So although writing two tracks in 6 days drives me crazy it does keep me awake… literally. I can’t sleep well at night 🙂

On Friday is their CD release party and these two remixes will be on that CD as well. It should be a fun time this coming Friday at The Bottom of the Hill in SF.

TR
www.thomasradman.com

About thomasradman

I write electronic music, I do not "make beats"

Posted on December 15, 2009, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

